Catch the Best Live Music Every Week at The Dickens!

Experience live music weekly with the best local talent! Sounds ranging from the groovy tunes of the '70s to the chart-toppers of today, all performed by the finest cover bands in the region. At The Dickens, along with our B Social Hospitality family in the thriving cities of Hamilton and Burlington, we're proud to host a spectacular lineup of over 600 live performances annually.

Whether you're looking to sway to nostalgic classics or groove to modern hits The Dickens is the go-to spot for an unforgettable night out. Dive into our schedule below to discover which local act is set to electrify you this week. Don't miss out on the ultimate live music experience - where good vibes and great times are always on the setlist.



Live Music Weekly

Fridays 10pm - 2am

Saturdays 10pm - 2am

Sundays 10pm - 2am

More Music...Karaoke Thursdays 10pm - 2am
Open Mic Wednesdays 9pm - late



Upcoming Shows

Date

Time

Band Name


Friday April 19
10pm
The Music Factory

Saturday April 20
10pm
Fire When Ready

Sunday April 21
10pm
Jasmine T Duo

Friday April 26
10pm
Time Machine

Saturday April 27
10pm
Stone the Radio

Sunday April 28
10pm
Adam's Rib Duo

Friday May 3
10pm
Dirty Pioneers

Saturday May 4
10pm
Twist of Fate

Sunday May 5
10pm
Kayar

Friday May 10
10pm
Say Uncle

Saturday May 11
10pm
The Hit Disturbers

Sunday May 12
10pm
Kay the Destroyer Duo

Friday May 17
10pm
Rebel Souls

Saturday May 18
10pm
Checkerboard Floors

Sunday May 19
10pm
Brad & Andrew

Friday May 24
10pm
Scurvy Dogz

Saturday May 25
10pm
Adam's Rib

Sunday May 26
10pm
The Weight Duo

Friday May 31
10pm
Time Machine

Saturday June 1
10pm
Cheap Thrills

Sunday June 2
10pm
Twist of Fate Duo

Friday June 7
10pm
Mother Covers

Saturday June 8
10pm
JAMMR

Sunday June 9
10pm
TuDawgz

Friday June 14
10pm
Fiction

Saturday June 15
10pm
Kayar & the Damn Animals

Sunday June 16
10pm
Patrick Dowds

Friday June 21
10pm
Fool's Paradise

Saturday June 22
10pm
On Tap

Sunday June 23
10pm
Jasmine T Duo

Friday June 28
10pm
Rebel Souls

Saturday June 29
10pm
Detour

Sunday June 30
10pm
TBA